Jordans Partners

hand selected companies tried and trusted...

Partners

We partner with the best to serve you in as many areas as possible.

Below are people and businesses we trust, many of which offer special promotions for our clients. Looking for something that’s not on the list below? Let us know and we will investigate for you.


verified


 Our Featured Partners


Accounting Services

David Schild
714-587-2477
dave@schildcpas.com


Chiropractor
Dr. Emanuel Botelho
949-375-9637
drbotelho@me.com


Estate Planning Services
Chelsea Murray
714-634-1414
Chelsea@galeandvallance.com


Family Law
Colleen McNamee, McNamee Mediations
949-223-3836
MMediations@msn.com


Plumbing *Open 24 Hours*
ARK Plumbing
(949) 468-0147

Termites
David Degraw, Natural Science Exterminating
800-246-7378
david@naturalscienceexterminating.com



Homeowner’s Insurance
Rick Hackett, Farmer’s Insurance
949-285-5539
rhackett@farmersagent.com


House Cleaning
Keep Up Cleaners
949-581-1475
info@keepupoc.com


General Contractor
Jason Garcia
714-321-0843

Financial Planning & Insurance
Daryl Cole Wealth Management
714-743-2220
daryl@darylcole.com


Health Insurance
Kelleen Connolly, Copious Ins. Solutions
714-931-5193
Kelleen@copiousinsurance.com


Soft Water Systems
Brian McCowin
888-473-2892
brian@mccowinwater.com


Professional Organizer
Tanya Bond
949-600-3040

Moving Company
Zuni Movers
(949) 492-6824

Structural & Decorative Design
Nicole Ospina
602-513-0341

Trust Administration
Nicholas Henry
714-250-1078