Jordans Partners

hand selected companies tried and trusted...

Partners

We partner with the best to serve you in as many areas as possible.

Below are people and businesses we trust, many of which offer special promotions for our clients. Looking for something that’s not on the list below? Let us know and we will investigate for you.



verified

Our Featured Partners

Consulting
Brian Hill, BCH Consulting, Inc.
949-954-8133
brian@bchconsulting.net


Chiropractor
R’Kione, OC Back & Body Doctors
310-903-0154
rkchironeuro@gmail.com


Estate Planning Services
Andy Gale, Valance and Gale, APC
714-634-1414
andy@galeandvallance.com


Family Law
Colleen McNamee, McNamee Mediations
949-223-3836
MMediations@msn.com


PRP Wine International
Jeff Rule Branch Manager
714.744.9135
jrule@prpwine.com


Homeowner’s Insurance
Rick Hackett, Farmer’s Insurance
949-285-5539
rhackett@farmersagent.com


House Cleaning
Keep Up Cleaners
949-581-1475

info@keepupoc.com


HVAC
Liz Rohleder, Advanced Comfort Solutions
855-238-2663
lrohleder@advcomfort.com


Insurance Coverage
Noah Boatright Capital Management
714-875-3039
noah@bcm.us.com


Landscaping
Richard Eldridge,Environment Unlimited
714-524-2218
invoice@environment-unlimited.com


Financial Planning
Daryl Cole Wealth Management
714-743-2220
daryl@darylcole.com


General Contracting Services
Joe Mueller, Inspired Remodels
949-412-9869
inspiredremodels@cox.net


Glass
Kristin Byrne, Mission Viejo Glass
949-678-0364
kmbyrne@missionviejoglass.com


Health Insurance
Kelleen Connolly, Copious Ins. Solutions
714-931-5193
Kelleen@copiousinsurance.com


Termites
David Degraw, Natural Science Exterminating
800-246-7378
David@naturalscienceexterminating.com


Soft Water Systems
Brian McCowin
888-473-2892
brian@mccowinwater.com